2024 Term Dates


 

Terms
Start Date
Finish Date
Public Holidays 

Term 1

 

Thursday 1 February

 

Friday 12 April

 

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February

Easter:
Good Friday - 29 March, 

Easter Monday - 1 April,

Easter Tuesday - 2 April (school holiday)

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25 April (during school holidays)

Term 2

 

Monday 29 April

 

Friday 5 July

 

King's Birthday - Monday 3 June

Matariki - Friday 28 June

Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September None
Term 4 Monday 14 October TBC Labour Day - Monday 28 October

 

Teacher Only Days 

TBC

 

School Time Table

  MONDAY THUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
P1: 9:20am - 10:30am Puna Matauranga Pathway
P2: 10:30am - 11:00am Puna Ako
P3: 11:30am - 1:00pm I am Module Line 1 I am Module Line 3 I am Module Line 2 I am Module Line 4 Pathways
P4: 1:30pm - 3:00pm I am Module Line 2 I am Module Line 4 I am Module Line 1 I am Module Line 3 SCL
           
Semester 1 01 February - 14 June   Semester 2 17 June - 01 November  

 

Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Jessica Reisima Chartered Accountant - Huntly College TAUPIRI ENGINEERING - Huntly College Gleeson Quarries - Huntly College Brian Tinney Motors Ltd - Huntly College Paul Nathan Fencing - Huntly College Les Kosoof & Sons - Huntly College DGL Electrical Ltd - Huntly College CooperAitken Ltd Morrinsville - Huntly College Rivertown Electrical Ltd - Huntly College - Nov 23 Nigel White - Harcourts - Huntly College - Dec 23 Jessica Reisima Chartered Accountant - Huntly College - Jan 24 Huntly Joinery Manufacturing Group - Huntly College - Feb 24 Anglomoil Superior Lubricants - Huntly College - Mar 24 Megan Smith - Lodge - Huntly College - April 24 Pump & Electrical Services Ltd - Huntly College - May 24 Southern Cross Fisheries - Huntly College - June 24 New Zealand Skills and Education College - Huntly College - July 24 Ministry of Social Development - Huntly College - Aug 24 Fresh Choice Huntly - Huntly College - Sep 24 Pizza King Huntly - Huntly College - Oct 24 Huntly Laundry Hub - Huntly College - Nov 24
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Huntly College