Senior Leadership Team

 

Barbara Cavanagh

Principal

 principal@huntlycollege.school.nz

Sharon Moller

Deputy Principal / Hakanoa

 sharonm@huntlycollege.school.nz

Rachael Parker

Deputy Principal / Waikare

 rachaelp@huntlycollege.school.nz

Natalie Maurice

Deputy Principal / Principal’s Nominee / Waahi

 nataliem@huntlycollege.school.nz

Michaela Pinkerton

Deputy Principal / SCT / Kimihia

 michaelap@huntlycollege.school.nz

 

 

 

Quality Teaching Leaders

 

Charmaine Mason

Whanau – Waikare    

 charmainem@huntlycollege.school.nz

Kandy Pohatu

Whanau – Waahi      

 kandyp@huntlycollege.school.nz

Taylah Treadwell

Whanau – Hakanoa  

 taylaht@huntlycollege.school.nz

Chantel Oosthuizen

Whanau – Kimihia     

 chantelo@huntlycollege.school.nz

 

 

 

Curriculum Leader

 

Kamal Kaur

Science

 kamalk@huntlycollege.school.nz

Natalie Maurice

Health, Outdoor, Physical Education (H.O.P.E)

 nataliem@huntlycollege.school.nz

Michaela Pinkerton

English / Social Sciences

 michaelap@huntlycollege.school.nz

Mohammed Azim

Mathematics

 mohammeda@huntlycollege.school.nz

William van Zyl

Technologies and Arts

 williamv@huntlycollege.school.nz

Nathan Whanga

Learning Languages

 nathanw@huntlycollege.school.nz

Iwa Clendon

SENCO / Learning Support

 iwac@huntlycollege.school.nz

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

Mohammed Azim

Mathematics

 mohammeda@huntlycollege.school.nz

Iwa Clendon

The Arts - Drama

 iwac@huntlycollege.school.nz

Hiki Haunui

AE Lead Kaiako

 hikih@huntlycollege.school.nz

Reti Hedley

Music

 retih@huntlycollege.school.nz

Chris Hill

English / Literacy

 chrish@huntlycollege.school.nz

Kamal Kaur

Science

 kamalk@huntlycollege.school.nz

Charmaine Mason

H.O.P.E

 charmainem@huntlycollege.school.nz

Natalie Maurice

H.O.P.E

 nataliem@huntlycollege.school.nz

Sharon Moller

Business

 sharonm@huntlycollege.school.nz

Chantel Oosthuizen

Food Technology / Hospitality

 chantelo@huntlycollege.school.nz

Rachael Parker

H.O.P.E

 rachaelp@huntlycollege.school.nz

Salvindra Pillay

Mathematics / Physics

 salvindrap@huntlycollege.school.nz

Kandy Pohatu

H.O.P.E

 kandyp@huntlycollege.school.nz

   

Jack Riggins

History / Music

 jackr@huntlycollege.school.nz

Paul Thurston

Services Academy Director

 pault@huntlycollege.school.nz

Taylah Treadwell

The Arts

 taylaht@huntlycollege.school.nz

Francis van Buren

Technology, ICT

 francisv@huntlycollege.school.nz

William van Zyl

Digital Visual Communications

 williamv@huntlycollege.school.nz

Nathan Whanga

Te Reo Maori

 nathanw@huntlycollege.school.nz

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

Rosemary Fletcher

Receptionist

 rosemaryf@huntlycollege.school.nz

Catherine Farmer

Student Support Administrator

 catherinef@huntlycollege.school.nz

   

Terri-Lynn Creighton

Financial Administrator

 accounts@huntlycollege.school.nz

Tracey Allwood

Novopay Administrator

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

Janet Bate

Librarian

 

 

 

 

Suz Walker

Pathways Support Administrator

 

Patricia Bevins

 Food and Science Technician

 

Elizabeth Mita-Watene

Teacher Aide

 

 Frederick April

 Caretaker

 

Student Support Services

 

Elizabeth Murphy

Guidance Counsellor

Catherine Semmens

School Nurse

Frances Robbins

School Doctor

Leah Crawford

Gateway Transitions Coordinator