The Board of Trustees 

The Huntly College Board of Trustees will ensure that our students are given an education that enhances their learning, builds on their needs and respects their dignity. This education shall challenge them to achieve personal standards of excellence to reach their full potential.  All school activities will be designed to advance these purposes.

Mrs Amber Tuhakaraina

Principal  Ms Barbara Cavanagh

Secretary   Mrs Terri-Lynn Creighton
Staff Representative  Ms Iwa Clendon
Student Representative  Miss Payet Henry
Elected Trustee  Mrs Yve Haenga-Ashby
Elected Trustee  Mrs Phyllis Bhana
Elected Trustee  Mrs Joy Tengu